

ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES

(AUTONOMOUS)

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E, New Delhi & Affiliated to JNTUA, Anantapur) (Accredited by NAAC, Bangalore)

New Boyanapalli (Post), **RAJAMPET**, Kadapa (Dist.), A.P - 516 126. Ph. (08565) 251861 / 2 / 3, Fax (08565) 251864. E-mail : <u>aitsap@yahoo.co.in</u>. Web: <u>www.aitsrajampet.ac.in</u>

Formation of Anti Ragging Committee - 2022-23

An **Anti-Ragging Committee** of **AITS Rajampet** is constituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2022-23. The committee will take necessary steps to ensure that no ragging takes place within the campus and outside.

1. Dr. SMV. Narayana, Principal, A.I.T.S,	Ph.9666675279 -	Chairman
2. Dr. M. Subba Rao, Professor & Head, CSE	Ph.9848885492 -	Vice Chairman
3. Dr. J. Chinna Babu, Associate Professor, ECE	Ph.8886404835 -	Co-ordinator

Representatives of Academic Faculty:

1. Mr. B. Raghunatha Reddy, Assistant Professor, CE	Ph.7893322879 -	Member
2. Mr. C. Ganesh, Assistant Professor, EEE,	Ph.8096361686 -	Member
3. Mr. V. Venkatesh, Assistant Professor, ME	Ph.9959274754 -	Member
4. Mr. R. Mahesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, ECE	Ph.9885495443 -	Member
5 Mr. B. Naveen Kumar, Assistant Professor, CSE	Ph.9966853335 -	Member
6. Mr. P. Nagendra, Assistant Professor, AI&DS,	Ph.9966052830 -	Member
7. Dr. T. Hari Krishna, Associate Prof. & Head, AI&ML	Ph.9441325066 -	Member
7. Dr. S. Harinath Reddy, Assistant Professor, H&S	Ph.9885048162 -	Member
8. Mr. S.Md. Azash, Assistant Professor, MBA	Ph.9133915846 -	Member
9. Mr. B. Hari Krishna, Assistant Professor, MCA	Ph.8639957908 -	Member

Parent Representatives:

1. Mr. V. Jayarami Reddy	Ph.9912167334
F/o. Mr. V. Rajasekhar Reddy	H.T.No:20701A0359, III MECH.
2. Mr. K. Subramanyam	Ph.8501029257
F/o. Mr. K. Anand	H.T.No:20701A0103, III CIVIL.
3. Mr. J. Subramanyam	Ph.8019384224
F/o. J. Aakanksha	H.T. No.20701A0201, III EEE

Students Representatives:

1. Mr. R. Varun Kumar	H.T.No.20701A0389, III MECH
2. Mr. M. Ahmed Basha	H.T.No.21701A0201, II EEE
3. Mr. S. Naveen Kumar	H.T.No.20701A04A9, III ECE

Representatives of Non Teaching Staff:

1. Sri. N. Subba Reddy, Administrative Officer, AITS,	Ph. 9948661275
2. Sri. S. Chenna Reddy , Librarian, AITS.	Ph. 9493400359
3. Dr. B. Nagamuni , Physical Director, AITS	Ph. 9989049468

4. Hostel in-charge

Date: 26.09.2022.

CHAIRMAN
Anti Ragging Committee, A.I.T.S.