

ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES

(AUTONOMOUS)

Thallapaka Panchayath, New Boyanapalli, RAJAMPET, Kadapa Dist., A.P.-516 126

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

Sub:- Board of Studies (BoS)-2021-22 to 2023-24 – Provisional appointment of the members for Board of Studies – Approved – Communicated – Reg.

ORDER:-

It is pleased to inform you that the following members are appointed as members in **Board of Studies** in various categories from the department of **Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning** for the period of three academic years from 2021-22 to 2023-24.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Role in Board of Studies	Category
1	Dr. T. Hari Krishna Associate Professor & Head Dept. of Al&ML AITS Rajampet	Chairman	Ex-officio
2	Dr. J. Krishna Associate Professor & Head Dept. of Al&ML AITS Rajampet	Member	Internal Member
3	Ms. E. Annapoorna Assistant Professor Dept. of Al&ML AITS Rajampet	Member	Internal Member
4	Dr. N. Geethanjali Professor & Head Dept. of CSE SK University Anantapuramu.	Member	Outside Expert
5	Dr. C. Nagaraju Professor Dean of Engineering YSR Engineering College of Yogi Vemana University Proddatur, Kadapa Dist.	Member	Outside Expert
6	Prof. RBV Subramanyam Professor Dept. of CSE NIT Waranga.	Member	University Nominee
7	Mr. B.S. Harinath Reddy Solution Architect HCL Technologies Bangalore.	Member	Industry Expert
8	Mr. L. Gangadhar Senior Software Developer ZeQ (Zen Quality Assurance) Hyderabad	Member	Alumni

PRINCIPAL

ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES NEW BOYANAPALLI-516 126 RAJAMPET, Kadaon Dist. A.P.