ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES (Autonomous) Rajampet – 516 126

IEEE Student Branch – Committee Members (2023-24)

S.No.	Name of the Member	Role and Department
1.	Dr.M.Subba Rao	Dean – Non-Statutory &
		Professional Bodies
2.	Dr. Fahimuddin Shaik	Coordinator- IEEE SB
3.	Dr. K. Rashmi	Member - CIVIL
4.	Mr. Subahan Khan	Member - Mechanical
5.	Dr.Shaik. Karimullah	Member -ECE
6.	Dr.S.Venkateshwarulu Reddy	Member - EEE
7.	Mrs. Chengamma	Member - CSE
8.	Mr.B. Panduranga Raju	Member- AIDS
9.	Mrs. Swarna Surekha	Member-AIML
Student Members		
10.	Aswini Naidu Nettem	Student Member
11.	Apsana Shaik	Student Member
12.	Architha Kancharla	Student Member
13.	Aswini Gandla	Student Member
14.	Aswini Kovuru	Student Member
15.	Gangashivani Dharmavarapu	Student Member
16.	Guru Madhavi Sagili	Student Member
17.	Sai Kumar Reddy Yarrapureddy	Student Member