

## ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES

(AUTONOMOUS)

Thallapaka Panchayath, New Boyanapalli, RAJAMPET, Kadapa Dist., A.P.-516 126

## PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL

\*\*\*

Sub:- Board of Studies (BoS)-2021-22 to 2023-24 – Provisional appointment of the members for Board of Studies – Approved – Communicated - Reg.

## **ORDER:-**

It is pleased to inform you that the following members are appointed as members in **Board of Studies** in various categories from the department of **Electronics & Communication Engineering** for the period of three academic years from 2021-22 to 2023-24.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Role in Board of Studies	Category
1	<b>Dr. CH. Nagaraju</b> Professor & Head Dept. of E.C.E, A.I.T.S. Rajampet.	Chairman	Ex-officio
2	<b>Dr. K. Riyazuddin</b> Associate Professor Dept. of E.C.E, A.I.T.S. Rajampet	Member	Internal Member
3	C. Venkatesh Assistant Professor Dept. of E.C.E, A.I.T.S. Rajampet.	Member	Internal Member
4	<b>Dr. J. Chinna Babu</b> Associate Professor Dept. of E.C.E, A.I.T.S. Rajampet.	Member	Internal Member
5	Prof. SRM Prasanna Professor Dept. of ECE IIT Dharwad	Member	Outside Expert
6	<b>Dr. S. Rajendra Prasad</b> Professor in ECE VNRVJIET, Hyderabad	Member	Outside Expert
7	Prof. M. Ramasubba Reddy Professor Dept. of Bio-Medical Engineering IIT Madras.	Member	University Nominee
8	Dr. N. Sri Kumar Senior DGM L&T Info Tech, Bangalore	Member	Industry Expert
9	Mr. CNJV Prasad SOC Design Engineer Intel India Pvt. Limited Ph.9986690900	Member	Alumni

Smu. Naray

PRINCIPAL

ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF

TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

NEW BOYANAPALLI-516 126

RAJAMPET, Kadana Dist. A.P.