Department of Humanities and Sciences

Members for Board of Studies (2018-20)

Submitted by: Dr. B. Bala Nagendra Prasad, Head, Department of HS

1	Dr. B. Bala Nagendra Prasad	Chairman
	Head, Dept. of HS, AITS Rajampet	
	Phone: 7732089991	
	Email: prasadbbn@gmail.com	
2	Dr. L. Hari Krishna	Internal Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept of HS, AITS Rajampet	(Mathematics)
	Phone: 9440106106	
	Email: lhkmaths@gmail.com	
3	Dr. S. Harinath Babu	Internal Member (Physics)
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of HS, AITS Rajampet	
	Phone: 9966653070	
	Email: sharinathbabu26@gmail.com	
4	Mr. J. Siva Krishna	Internal Member (Chemistry)
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of HS, AITS Rajampet	
	Phone: 8500227480	
	Email: shivakrishna.jangam@gmail.com	
5	Dr. V. Vishnu Vardhan	Internal Member
	Assistant Professor, Dept. of HS, AITS Rajampet	(Environmental Science)
	Phone: 9491508166	
	Email: vishnuvardhan36369@yahoo.com	
6	Dr. V. B. Chitra	University Nominee
	Professor, Department of Humanities	
	JNTUCE Anantapuamu	
	Phone: 9441215579	
	Email: chitravb1@gmail.com	
7	Dr. Sayajit Roy	Outside Expert (Mathematics)
	Professor of Mathematics,	
	IIT Madras, Chennai	
	Phone: 9444636946	
	Email: sjroy@iitm.ac.in	
8	Dr. C.K. Jaya Sankar	Outside Expert (Physics)
	Prof. of Physics	
	SVU, Tirupati, A.P.	
	Phone: 9491777818	
	Email: ckjaya@yahoo.com	
9	Dr. Sekar, G.	Outside Expert (Chemistry)
	Professor	
	Department of Chemistry	
	IIT MADRAS,	
	CHENNAI, TN	
	Phone(Landline): (+91)44-22574229,	
	E-mail : gsekar@iitm.ac.in	
10	Mr. K. Jayavardhan	Member from Industry
	IBM India Pvt. Ltd, Block G2,	
	Manyata Tech Park, Nagavara, Bangalore – 43	
	Mobile: 9591010202	