ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES, RAJAMPET COMMUNITY RADIO STATION 89.6MHz

OUTREACH PROGRAM

INTERVIEW WITH PRINCIPAL – JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA

09.06.2023 Rajampet

Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Rajampet Community Radio Station organized Student Out-Reach program – Interaction with the Principal of Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, AKepadu on 08.06.2023.

Students of II B.Tech ECE participated in this event. Nearly 26 students were attended in this interaction program. Students conducted interview program with Principal Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya.

Students performed basic ground work before going and performing interview with Principal. They have prepared a set of question which are to ask the Principal. Audio Recording were taken by the student teams. The students are about to test the recorded audio and then they edit the program later it will broadcast in our Annamacharya Radio 89.6MHz. This event organized under Community Radio Station activities in association with the department of ECE. Dr.K.Prasad, Associate Professor & Director- Annamacharya Radio organized this event.

AITS STATION DIRECTOR

PRINCIPAL

PHOTO GALLERY



Interview with Navodaya vidyalaya Principal Madam



Students participated in interaction program at Jawahar Navodaya vidyalaya

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

SNO	Name of the Student	HT Number	Class-section
1	G.Harshitha	21701A0453	II ECE A
2	A.Charitha Sree	22705A0408	II ECE A
3	K.Gowthami	22705A0412	II ECE A
4	G.S.Afreen	22705A0402	II ECE A
5	S.Devayani	22705A0409	II ECE A
6	M.Divya Sri	21701A0434	II ECE A
7	B.Jhanavi	21701A0457	II ECE B
8	p.Jyothi	21701A0462	II ECE B
9	G.Jhansi Rani	21701A0460	II ECE B
10	B.Lahari	21701A0473	II ECE B
11	M.Lavanya	21701A0481	II ECE B
12	B.Manasa	21701A0481	II ECE B
13	D.Meghana	21701A0485	II ECE B
14	T.Khushbee	21701A0466	II ECE B
15	P.Neeraja	21701A04A1	II ECE B
16	A.Indraja	21701A0413	II ECE B
17	P.Jahnavi	22705A0414	II ECE B
18	Y.Naga Sujani	22705A0420	II ECE B
19	K.Pavani	22705A0422	II ECE B
20	V.Karthik Reddy	21707A0463	II ECE B
21	G.Munaiah	22705A0418	II ECE B
22	G.Janardana	21701A0458	II ECE B
23	B.Navath Kumar	21701A0499	II ECE B
24	K.Kedranatha	21701A0461	II ECE B
25	K.Naga sai Tharun	21705A0419	II ECE B
26	K.Murali Krishna	21701A0492	II ECE B